April 21st Loton Park
May 4th Prescott
May 10th Barbon
May 11th Harewood
May 25th Gurston
June 8th Shelsley Walsh
June 15th Doune
June 22nd Loton Park
June 6th Harewood
July 17th Bouley Bay
June 19th Val des Terres
July 27th Wiscombe
August 2nd Craigantlet
August 16th Shelsley Walsh
August 24th Gurston
September 7th Prescott
September 21st Doune

Web Design



Martin Groves and Roy Lane took a win apiece at Val des Terres, the pair of them revelling in their new for 2003 cars. For Groves, it was in the car he only bought from Tony Marsh less than a month ago, whilst for Lane, to be beating the whippersnappers and pups behind him is breathtaking...

It was close for Mike dean not to win his first home event, whilst in the championship Adam Fleetwood again gained on Graeme Wight Jnr. The hill record stood at 20.13 to David Grace at the start of the meeting, but aided by recent resurfacing works, it tumbled throughout the run offs with Trevor Willis in 6th place gaining an extra point. The outright mark was left however at 29.44 by Adam Fleetwood on his second class run.

The next round of the championship is this coming weekend at Wiscombe Park in Devon.

Round 21 Round 22
Martin Groves 29.73
Mike Dean 30.01
Roger Moran 30.05
Adam Fleetwood 30.13
Trevor Willis 30.44
Roy Lane 30.50
Simon Durling 30.51
Tim Mason 30.58
Graeme Wight Jnr 30.64
Paul Le Messurier 31.57
Tim Wilson 31.63
Justin Smith 31.72
Roy Lane 29.66
Adam Fleetwood 29.72
Graeme Wight Jnr 29.93
Mike Dean 29.99
Tim Mason 29.99
Trevor Willis 30.12
Martin Groves 30.18
Roger Moran 30.22
Simon Durling 30.65
Paul Le Messurier 30.80
Ian Le Messurier 31.04
Willem Toet 31.05

Photo from Roger Fleetwood

Photo from Roger Fleetwood