April 21st Loton Park
May 4th Prescott
May 10th Barbon
May 11th Harewood
May 25th Gurston
June 8th Shelsley Walsh
June 15th Doune
June 22nd Loton Park
June 6th Harewood
July 17th Bouley Bay
June 19th Val des Terres
July 27th Wiscombe
August 2nd Craigantlet
August 16th Shelsley Walsh
August 24th Gurston
September 7th Prescott
September 21st Doune

Web Design



Dry for the morning as Adam Fleetwood takes his first ever championship victory in only his third weekend in the car. He and Wight Jnr take an extra point by virtue of being underneath the record. Chris Merrick does very well indeed as Scott Moran again is on it. Ray Rowan the 19189 Champion - was driving David Renders Toleman 2.8 Hart.

In the afternoon, the rain fell half way through the run off hence fastest qualifier Roger Moran being low down. That should in no way detract from Scott Morans victory in the still slippery conditions. James Blackmore was in a 1370 OMS. The top three have their best ever championship results. Adam Fleetwood had an accident in the second class runs and did not qualify.

Hill Record 51.74 by Andy Priaulx July 1995.

Round 7 Round 8
Adam Fleetwood 51.12
Graeme Wight Jnr 51.73
Tim Mason 52.52
Roger Moran 52.74
Scott Moran 53.28
Chris Merrick 53.87
Simon Durling 53.91
Mike Dean 54.08
Trevor Willis 54.14
Deryk Young 55.03
Ray Rowan 55.28
Ben Butterfield No Run
Scott Moran 54.22
Trevor Willis 54.67
Mike Dean 54.85
Deryk Young 55.21
Chris Merrick 55.51
James Blackmore 55.91
Roger Moran 67.31
Graeme Wight Jnr 69.48
Ben Butterfield 69.88
Ray Rowan 79.66
Simon Durling No Run
Tim Mason No Run