Nicholson McLaren Engines - Sponsors of the 2004 British Speed Hill Climb Championship

2005 Season
2004 Season 2004 Results
2004 Winners

Venue Map
April 12 Loton Park
May 2 Prescott
May 15 Barbon
May 16 Harewood
May 30 Gurston Down
June 6 Shelsley Walsh
June 13 Loton Park
June 20 Doune
July 4 Harewood
July 15 Bouley Bay
July 17 Val des Terres
July 25 Wiscombe
August 7 Craigantlet
August15 Shelsley Walsh
August 29 Gurston Down
September 5 Prescott
September 19 Doune

Web Design


Venue Map & Website Links

Website Links
(You can also click the locations on the map to visit these websites)

Bouley Bay
Gurston Down
Loton Park
Shelsley Walsh
Val des Terres
Val des Terres - Guernsey Bouley Bay - Jersey Wiscombe Gurston Down Prescott Shelsley Walsh Loton Park Harewood Barbon Craigantlet - No Website Doune - No Website